Delete a Location on iOS

Follow

Deleting a Location

A Location can be deleted from in-app. Doing so will also delete all Devices in that Location.

  1. From the "Home" screen, scroll to find the Location you want to delete
  2. Tap the "Edit" pencil icon on the top-right of the Location card
  3. Tap "Delete" at the bottom
  4. Done!
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.